COMPAGNIE AEREE

con partenze da/per Catania

I collegamenti aerei nazionali e internazionali con l’aeroporto Vincenzo Bellini di Catania.

JP – Adria Airways www.adria.si/en/ +386 1 369 1010
P2 – Aerocondor www.aerocondor.com.pe +51 1 614 6000
SU – Aeroflot www.aeroflot.ru/cms/it/ 800 905668
BT – Air Baltic www.airbaltic.com/en/index +371 67006006
AB – Air Berlin www.airberlin.com 199 400 737
AF – Air France www.airfrance.it 892 057
I9 – Air Italy www.meridiana.it/ 892 928
EI – Air Lingus www.aerlingus.com/ 02 43458326
KM – Air Malta www.airmalta.com/ 199 259103
AP – Air One https://flyairone.com/ 892444
ED – Airblue www.airblue.com +92 51 111247258
AZ – Alitalia www.alitalia.com 89 2010
OS – Austrian Airlines www.austrian.com 02 89634296
BV – Blu Express www.blu-express.com 06 98956666
0B – Blue Air www.blueairweb.com 895 8953355
BA – British Airways www.britishairways.com 02 69633602
SN – Brussels Airline www.brusselsairlines.com 899 800 903
QI – Cimber Air www.cimber.dk +45 70 10 20 00
OU – Croatia Airlines www.croatiaairlines.com +385 1 6676555
F7 – Darwin www.etihadregional.com 06 89970422
U2 – EasyJet www.easyjet.com 199 201840
MS – Egypt air www.egyptair.com 06 4871429
5O – Europe Airpost www.europeairpost.com n/d
AY – Finn Air www.finnair.com 199 400099
HG – Fly Niki www.flyniki.com n/d
4U – GermanWings www.germanwings.com 199 257 013
4R – Hamburg International www.hamburgairways.com +49 0 40 500 501 – 0
2L – Helvetic www.helvetic.com +41 44 270 85 00
HC – Holidays Czech Airlines www.csa.cz +420 220 111 111
TB – Jetairfly www.jetairfly.com +32 70220000
KL – KLM www.klm.com 892057
LM – Linvingston www.lauda.it 0331 267321
LH – Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com 199 400044
LG – Luxair www.luxair.it +352 2456 4242
TF – Malmo Aviation www.malmoaviation.se +46 77133 00 10
IG – Meridiana www.meridiana.it/ 892 928
7M – Mistral Air www.mistralair.it 06 96663333
NO – Neos www.neosair.it 0331 232833
DY – Norwegian www.norwegian.com +47 2149 00 15
8Q – Onur Air Tasimacilik www.onurair.com  +90 212 468 66 87
PC – Pegasus Airlines www.flypgs.com 199 206 333
FR – Ryanair www.ryanair.com 895 895 8989
KY – SkyBridge www.skybridgeairops.com 199 100889
SX – Skywork www.flyskywork.com 199 201903
LX – Swissair www.swissair.com 848 868 120
TP – Tap Portugal www.flytap.com 02 696 823 34
BY – Thomsonfly flights.thomson.co.uk +44 0203 451 2688
HV – Transavia Airlines www.transavia.com 899 009901
QS – Travel Service www.travelservice.aero +420 220 116 686
X3 – TUI Fly www.tuifly.com 899 032031
UG – Tunisair Express www.tunisairexpress.com.tn +216 70 838 111
NN – Vim Airlines www.vim-avia.com/en +7 499 2710333
V7 – Volotea www.volotea.com 199 206 308
VY – Vueling www.vueling.com 895 895 33 33
W6 – WIZZ Air http://wizzair.com 895 895 3322
SE – XL Airways www.xl.com +33 892 692 123
TK – Turkish Airlines www.turkishairlines.com 051 3764222
TL – Delta Airlines it.delta.com
V3 – Carpatair www.carpatair.com
T3 – Eastern Airways www.easternairways.com
DS – EasyJet Switzerland www.easyjet.com
WK – Edelweiss Air www.edelweissair.ch
E4 – Enter Air www.enterair.pl
ST – Germania Flugesellschaft MBH www.flygermania.de
YM – Montenegro Airlines montenegroairlines.com
RO -Tarom www.tarom.ro
VE – Volare Airlines
IB – Iberia www.iberia.com/